It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The only guide for software developers who must learn and implement cryptography safely and cost effectively. Cryptography for Developers begins with a chapter that introduces the subject of cryptography to the reader. The second chapter discusses how to implement large integer arithmetic as required by RSA and ECC public key algorithms The subsequent chapters discuss the implementation of symmetric ciphers, one-way hashes, message authentication codes, combined authentication and encryption modes, public key cryptography and finally portable coding practices. Each chapter includes in-depth discussion on memory/size/speed performance trade-offs as well as what cryptographic problems are solved with the specific topics at hand.
This source provides tables of contents, abstracts for selected articles, reviews, and over 31,000 full-text articles from ACM journals, magazines, and conference proceedings since 1985. While full-text is available for most articles, full-text is not yet available for every proceedings article published before 1991. The contents may be searched by keyword, author and limited by year of publication and publication title. Most articles are available in PDF -- some are also available in other formats including HTML, postscript, and LaTeX.
IEEE Xplore is a digital library providing full text access to technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics. IEEE Xplore contains full text documents from IEEE journals, transactions, magazines, letters, conference proceedings, standards, and IET (Institution of Engineering and Technology) publications.
Books to Check Out fro mthe Library
Computer security and cryptography
Call Number: A&T STACKS QA76.9.A25 K638 2007
Cryptanalytic attacks on RSA
Call Number: A&T STACKS QA76.9.A25 Y358 2008
Disappearing cryptography : information hiding : steganography & watermarking
Call Number: A&T STACKS TK5105.59 .W39 2009
Introduction to cryptography and network security
Call Number: A&T STACKS TK5105.59 .F672 2008
Introduction to modern cryptography
Call Number: A&T STACKS QA76.9.A25 K36 2008
Multimedia content encryption : techniques and applications
Call Number: A&T STACKS QA76.575 .L52 2009
New stream cipher designs : the eSTREAM finalists
Call Number: A&T STACKS QA76.9.A25 N486 2008
Primality testing and integer factorization in public-key cryptography