It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This source provides tables of contents, abstracts for selected articles, reviews, and over 31,000 full-text articles from ACM journals, magazines, and conference proceedings since 1985. While full-text is available for most articles, full-text is not yet available for every proceedings article published before 1991. The contents may be searched by keyword, author and limited by year of publication and publication title. Most articles are available in PDF -- some are also available in other formats including HTML, postscript, and LaTeX.
IEEE Xplore is a digital library providing full text access to technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics. IEEE Xplore contains full text documents from IEEE journals, transactions, magazines, letters, conference proceedings, standards, and IET (Institution of Engineering and Technology) publications.
Books to Check Out from the Library
Malicious bots : an inside look into the cyber-criminal underground of the internet
Call Number: A&T STACKS HV6773 .D86 2009
Malware forensics : investigating and analyzing malicious code
Call Number: A&T STACKS QA76.76.C68 A78 2008
Proceedings of the ACM Workshop on Rapid Malcode
Call Number: A&T STACKS QA76.76.C68 A28 2004
Trojans, Worms, And Spyware : A Computer Security Professional's Guide To Malicious Code