Films on Demand is an online collection of educational videos available for streaming.
Academic Video Online is delivers more than 67,000 streaming video titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology.
Presenting The Sixties Video Online, the video component of Alexander Street's product The Sixties: Primary Documents and Personal Narratives 1960-1974.
The HistoryMakers collection is an archive of filmed oral history interviews of contemporary African Americans who have shaped modern history and made significant contributions to history, politics, education, law, arts, science, business, the military, and sports.
National Theatre Archive Collections 1 and 2
National Theatre Collection offers access to high definition streaming video of productions offering significant insight into theatre and performance studies. Supplements to the filmed productions such as digitized archival materials such as prompt scripts, costume designs, and costume bibles are available.
Kanopy is a video streaming service whose catalog includes critically acclaimed documentaries, feature films, foreign films, and more. To access Kanopy, you will need to log in with your OneID (the same credentials used to access email, Blackboard, etc.) regardless of whether you are on or off campus.
Database of digital images, multimedia, and accompanying scholarly information for use in art history, architectural history, social sciences and humanities.
Credo Reference
A premier virtual reference collection including encyclopedias, dictionaries, atlases, images, audio files, and videos in a wide expanse of subject areas.
The Ad*Access Project, funded by the Duke Endowment "Library 2000" Fund, presents images and database information for over 7,000 advertisements printed in U.S. and Canadian newspapers and magazines between 1911 and 1955.
A searchable archive of American Vogue, from the first issue in 1892 to the current month, reproduced in high-resolution color page images.
A searchable archive of the US (1867 to present) and UK (1930-2015) editions of Harper's Bazaar.
An archive of Women's Wear Daily, from its launch in 1910 to recent issues,* reproduced in high-resolution images.
Bluford Library updgraded from Art & Architecture Complete to Art & Architecture Source, adding great full-text coverage of peer-reviewed journal titles. In addition to full-text journals, Art & Architecture Source includes a collection of more than 63,000 images provided by Picture Desk and other sources.
