Films on Demand is an online collection of educational videos available for streaming.
Academic Video Online is delivers more than 67,000 streaming video titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology.
Kanopy is a video streaming service whose catalog includes critically acclaimed documentaries, feature films, foreign films, and more. To access Kanopy, you will need to log in with your OneID (the same credentials used to access email, Blackboard, etc.) regardless of whether you are on or off campus.
Alternate Name(s) EBSCO Education Source
With Education Source, ERIC® users can link to a vast collection of full-text articles using SmartLinks technology. It also offers more than 510 active full-text, non-open access journals not available in any version of Academic Search™.
Social Work Online is a first-of-its-kind resource that pairs recently published social work textbooks along with compelling documentaries clinical demonstration videos, and engaging lectures that illustrate the complex and challenging realities social work students will face as practitioners.
Alternate Name(s) APA PsycTHERAPY
APA PsycTherapy is a streaming video database of therapy demonstrations with hundreds of videos showing various treatment approaches. APA PsycTherapy is intended for educational purposes, specifically in clinical training and counselor education, and provides clinicians, counselors, and trainees the opportunity to observe candid psychotherapy videos featuring known therapists.
Images of America: A History of American Life in Images and Texts
Images of America: A History of American Life in Images in Texts is a unique new resource cultivated from Arcadia Publishing's award-winning series of local history books. At completion, it will include over 1 million historical images and texts, celebrating the places and faces that give America its spirit and life.
Database of digital images, multimedia, and accompanying scholarly information for use in art history, architectural history, social sciences and humanities.
A premier virtual reference collection including encyclopedias, dictionaries, atlases, images, audio files, and videos in a wide expanse of subject areas.
