Archives/Special Collections [including Theses]Careers/Financial AssistancePrint and Electronic Books
Government Documents Database
This is the "eBook Collection" page of the "Industrial and Systems Engineering" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

This selective guide contains a bibliography of titles and electronic resources that will assist members of the Aggie community with research in Industrial and Systems Engineering.
Last Updated: Oct 26, 2017 URL: http://libguides.library.ncat.edu/INEN Print Guide RSS Updates

eBook Collection Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Using the eBook Collection

AggiGOLD searches many of our ebook collections.  To date, there are over 200,000 ebooks, complementing our collection of over 400,000 print books.

Massive downloading or printing may be limited by the ebook providers due to licensening and copyright restrictions.

To your right are some eBook Collections appropriate for all Engineering.

 

eBooks

AccessScience [McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science & Technology Online]
AccessScience is an authoritative and dynamic online resource that contains incisively written, high-quality reference material that covers all major scientific disciplines. An award-winning gateway to scientific knowledge, it offers links to primary research material, videos and exclusive animations, plus specially designed curriculum maps for teachers.

ASM's Materials Information Online
Contains ASM Handbooks Online, Alloy Center Online, Micrograph Center Online, and Failure Analysis Center.

Books24X7
A collection of technology ebooks; use the "All Collections" drop down menu and select "EngineeringPro" then under "Browse Topics". Select ""Engineering Topics" on the drop down menu to access engineering areas.
NOTE: to access, you must first register with your NCA&TSU email. They will send you a temporary password which you will change after you login for the first time.

CRCnetBASE
A collection of online books that span over 40 disciplines. Our access now includes ENGnetBASE,ENVIROnetBASE, FOODnetBASE, MATERIALSnetBASE, MATHnetBASE, NANOnetBASE, and POLYMERnetBASE.

Knovel Library
Electronic book titles in the fields of science and engineering.

Includes interactive tables, charts, and graphs for selected titles.

ebrary (ProQuest)
E-books from trusted publishers in all academic subject areas.

EBSCO eBook Collection
Collection of eBooks covering a variety of subjects, including arts and entertainment, business and economy, computer and internet, education, health, history, government and law, recreation and sports, reference, science and technology, social sciences, and society and culture.

Referex
A specialized electronic reference product, Referex Engineering draws upon hundreds of premium engineering titles to provide engineering professionals with the answers and information they require, at work and in practice.

SpringerLink
Access to journals and ebooks from Springer/Verlag and Birkhauser publications in the fields of biology/biomedicine, chemistry, geosciences, computer sciences, mathematics, medicine, physics, engineering, ecology, and economics.

Wiley Online Library
A resource for quality content promoting discovery across the spectrum of scientific, technical, medical and professional endeavors. Features content from more than 2,500 journals, books, reference works, databases, and laboratory manuals.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip