This is the "eBook Collection" page of the "CST 703 - Technical Research Writing & Communication Skills" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

CST 703 - Technical Research Writing & Communication Skills   Tags: computer systems and technology, graduate students, information technology  

Resources for advanced technical writing at the graduate level.
Last Updated: Apr 24, 2017 URL: http://libguides.library.ncat.edu/CST703 Print Guide RSS Updates

eBook Collection Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

eBook Collections

ASM Materials Information
Contains ASM Handbooks Online, Alloy Center Online, Micrograph Center Online, and Failure Analysis Center.

Books24X7
A collection of thousands of business and technology books as well as summaries.
NOTE: Requires registration by creating a username and password. Works best in Firefox browser.

CRCnetBASE
A collection of eBooks produced by The Chemical Rubber Company. CRC Press is historically a strong producer of STEM handbooks. Now includes access to ENGnetBASE,ENVIROnetBASE, FOODnetBASE, MATERIALSnetBASE, MATHnetBASE, NANOnetBASE, and POLYMERnetBASE.

eBrary
E-books from trusted publishers in all academic subject areas.

EBSCO eBook Collection
Collection of eBooks covering a variety of subjects, including arts and entertainment, business and economy, computer and internet, education, health, history, government and law, recreation and sports, reference, science and technology, social sciences, and society and culture.

NOTE: This eBook collection used to be called NetLibrary. The same content is available on this new platform.

ENGnetBASE
A subset of CRCnetBASE, this collection includes over 1335 reference books in civil, mechanical, and electrical engineering.

Knovel
Electronic book titles in the fields of science and engineering.

NOTE: In order to access Knovel from off campus, you will need to create a My Knovel account from a computer on campus using your A&T email address.

Referex
Via Ei Engineering Village, over 1,600 eBooks are divided into six collections and numerous subjects.

SpringerLink
A collection of scientific, technological and medical books and reference works.

Wiley Online Library
A resource for quality content promoting discovery across the spectrum of scientific, technical, medical and professional endeavors. Features content from more than 2,500 journals, books, reference works, databases, laboratory manuals and The Cochrane Library, which is the world's best-known resource for evidence-based medicine. More than half of Wiley's journals on Wiley InterScience are digitized back to Volume 1, Issue 1.

 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip