Animal Science

This journal provides research on the interrelationships between the natural environments and agroecosystems, and their effects one another

This journal offers research information the study of animal behaviour in collaboration with the Animal Behavior Society

This journal provides research in multiple areas of animal ecology. Published since 1932 it is the second oldest journal of the British Ecological Society

This journal provides research in the field of animal science. It is published by the American Society of Animal Science

This is an International journal that offers a borad range of research in the field of poultry science

An International Journal of Animal Reproduction
This journal provides research information on an international forum for researchers on animal reproductive biology

Formerly American Zoologist, this journal is one of the most highly respected and cited journals in the field of biology

This journal offers quantitative, empirical, and theoretical studies in the field of analysis of animal behavior at the levels of the individual, population, and community

This journal provides research studies, including the evolutionary reasons for animal behavior due to ecological pressures.

This journal focuses on all aspects of the endocrine systems of vertebrates and invertebrates

This journal provides research on Animal Nutrition, Feeding and Technology

The journal provides research and review papers on all aspects of parasitology and host-parasite relationships, including the latest discoveries in parasite biochemistry, molecular biology and genetics, ecology and epidemiology in the context of the biological, medical and veterinary sciences

This journal covers all aspects of the broad field of animal production

This journal offers international coverage of advances in the development and application of computer hardware, software, electronic instrumentation, and control systems for solving problems in agriculture, including agronomy, and horticulture

This journal provides worldwide contributions on all aspects of veterinary science and its related subjects

This journal provides original research and reviews on topics relating to reproduction and fertility in animals

This international scientific journal provides original timely research on all aspects of the biology of mammals. Topics include mammalian behavior, conservation, ecology, genetics, morphology, physiology, and taxonomy