Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Here is a list of selected eBook Collections:
AccessEngineering This link opens in a new window
AccessEngineering is an award-winning engineering reference tool for professionals, academics, and students that provides seamless access to the world's best-known, most-used collection of authoritative, regularly updated engineering reference information. AccessEngineering also comprises dynamic online features, such as instructional, faculty made videos, calculators, interactive tables and charts, as well as personalization tools allowing users to organize crucial project information as they work.
ASM Materials Information This link opens in a new window
Contains ASM Handbooks Online, Alloy Center Online, Micrograph Center Online, and Failure Analysis Center.
Skillport (formerly books 24x7) This link opens in a new window
A collection of thousands of business and technology books as well as summaries.
CRCnetBASE This link opens in a new window
A collection of online books that span over 40 disciplines. Now includes access to ENGnetBASE,ENVIROnetBASE, FOODnetBASE, MATERIALSnetBASE, MATHnetBASE, NANOnetBASE, and POLYMERnetBASE.
eBooks on EBSCOhost This link opens in a new window
Collection of eBooks covering a variety of subjects, including arts and entertainment, business and economy, computer and internet, education, health, history, government and law, recreation and sports, reference, science and technology, social sciences, and society and culture.
ebrary (now ProQuest Ebook Central) This link opens in a new window
E-books from trusted publishers in all academic subject areas.
Knovel Library This link opens in a new window
Electronic book titles in the fields of science and engineering. Subjects covered include: Adhesives, Coatings, Sealants & Inks; Aerospace & Radar Technology; Biology, Biochemistry & Biotechnology; Ceramics & Ceramic Engineering; Civil Engineering & Construction Materials; Earth Sciences; Electrical & Power Engineering; Electronics & Semiconductors; Environment & Environmental Engineering; Food Science; General Engineering & Engineering Management; Mechanics & Mechanical Engineering; Metals & Metallurgy; Nanotechnology; Oil & Gas Engineering; Pharmaceuticals, Cosmetics & Toiletries; Plastics & Rubber; Safety & Industrial Hygiene Collection; Sustainable Energy & Development; Textiles.
Referex This link opens in a new window
A specialized electronic reference product, Referex Engineering draws upon hundreds of premium engineering titles to provide engineering professionals with the answers and information they require, at work and in practice. These titles are now located on the ScienceDirect platform
Springer LINK This link opens in a new window
Access to journals and ebooks from Springer/Verlag and Birkhauser publications in the fields of biology/biomedicine, chemistry, geosciences, computer sciences, mathematics, medicine, physics, engineering, ecology, and economics.
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
A resource for quality content promoting discovery across the spectrum of scientific, technical, medical and professional endeavors. Features content from more than 2,500 journals, books, reference works, databases, laboratory manuals and The Cochrane Library, which is the world's best-known resource for evidence-based medicine. More than half of Wiley's journals on Wiley InterScience are digitized back to Volume 1, Issue 1.