Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

LibGuides - John Teleha

Subject Guide

Profile Image
John C. Teleha
Contact Info:
Head, Reference and Information Literacy
F. D. Bluford Library
North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University
336-285-4183

Guides

Agricultural Engineering
by John Teleha - Last Updated Dec 6, 2016
This selective guide consists of print and electronic research sources in AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING.
Tags: agricultural, agricultural engineering, civil engineering, engineering, environmental, research
Architectural Engineering
by John Teleha - Last Updated Oct 30, 2016
This guide consists of print and electronic resources in ARCHITECTURAL ENGINEERING.
Tags: architectural engineering, architecture, civil engineering, engineering, research
Backup Databases
by Stephen Bollinger, Nina Exner, Kate Silton, John Teleha - Last Updated Jan 18, 2017
This is a list of database URLs.
Biomechanics - Kinesiology
by Nina Exner, John Teleha - Last Updated Oct 26, 2016
This guide is a selective webliography for researching biomechanics or kinesiology
Tags: biomechanics, engineering, ergonomics, exercise, human factors, human performance, industrial & systems, kinesiology, leisure studies, physical education
Civil Engineering
by John Teleha - Last Updated Feb 9, 2017
This guide will assist you in CIVIL ENGINEERING research using the library's online catalog, eBook Collection, research databases and appropriate websites.
Tags: civil engineering, engineering, research, transportation
Electrical and Computer Engineering
by John Teleha - Last Updated Sep 6, 2016
This guide consists of print and electronic resources in ELECTRICAL and COMPUTER ENGINEERING.
Tags: computer, computer engineering, electrical engineering, engineering
Energy and Environmental Systems Ph. D. Program
by John Teleha - Last Updated Sep 6, 2016
This guide has been developed to assist you in ENERGY and ENVIRONMENTAL SYSTEMS using the library's catalog, eBook Collection, research databases and appropriate websites.
Tags: energy, engineering, environmental
Environmental Engineering
by John Teleha - Last Updated Nov 16, 2016
This selective guide consists of print and electronic resources in ENVIRONMENTAL EMGINEERING.
I Am Malala: The Story of the Girl Who Stood Up for Education and was Shot by the Taliban
by John Teleha - Last Updated Dec 6, 2016
The 2014-2015 Text-in-Community campus read selection for North Carolina Agricultural & Technical State University
Tags: created equal, critical thinking, culture, customs, education, k-12, terrorism, text_in_community, tic, understanding
iBlend
by John Teleha - Last Updated Sep 6, 2016
A resource guide for the faculty and students of iBlend (Integrative Biomathematics Learning and Engagement Network for Diversity) project at NC A&T that prepares students for graduate study at the interface of biology and mathematics
Tags: biology, mathematics, undergraduate research
Industrial and Systems Engineering
by John Teleha - Last Updated Nov 16, 2016
This selective guide contains a bibliography of titles and electronic resources that will assist members of the Aggie community with research in Industrial and Systems Engineering.
Tags: biomechanics, engineering, ergonomics, human factors, industrial & systems, industrial engineering, kinesiology, systems engineering
Katherine Dunham
by Kate Silton, John Teleha - Last Updated Nov 28, 2016
Dancer, Choreographer, and Anthropologist
Keith Wyche
by Emily Bebber, John Teleha - Last Updated Aug 17, 2016
Les McCann
by Emily Bebber, John Teleha - Last Updated Aug 19, 2016
Mathematics
by John Teleha - Last Updated Nov 30, 2016
A resource guide for students and faculty of the Mathematics Department of the College of Arts and Sciences.
Tags: mathematics
Mechanical Engineering
by John Teleha - Last Updated Nov 30, 2016
This selective guide contains a bibliography of titles and electronic resources that will assist members of the Aggie community with research in Mechanical Engineering.
Tags: engineering, mechanical engineering
Mens et Manus: A Pictorial History of North Carolina Agricultural & Technical State University
by John Teleha - Last Updated May 2, 2017
Celebrating 125 years of History, this book is the Text-in-Community title for 2015-2016! This Guide will provide access to the resources used to author the book and other supplementary material.
Tags: history, ncat, north carolina a&t, text_in_community, tic
Nanoengineering
by Nina Exner, John Teleha - Last Updated Nov 30, 2016
This selective guide contains a bibliography of titles and electronic resources that will assist members of the NCA&T and UNCG communities with research in Nanoengineering.
Tags: engineering, nanoengineering, nanoscience, nanotechnology
Planet of Slums
by Kate Silton, John Teleha - Last Updated Dec 2, 2016
The Planet of Slums by Mike Davis is the 2011-12 Text-In-Community Selection for North Carolina A&T State University
Tags: critical thinking, population, text_in_community, tic, understanding, urban studies
Salt, Sugar, Fat: How the Food Giants Hooked Us
by Nastasha Johnson, John Teleha - Last Updated May 23, 2016
The 2013-14 Text-In-Community campus read selection for North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University.
Tags: critical thinking, health, jomc, journalism, mass communications, nursing, nutrition, text_in_community, tic, understanding
Technical Writing
by Stephen Bollinger, Octavious Spruill, John Teleha - Last Updated Sep 14, 2016
The following guide is a selective webliography designed to guide students in finding information on the different aspects of technical writing
The Boy Who Harnessed the Wind: Creating Currents of Electricity and Hope
by John Teleha - Last Updated Dec 6, 2016
The 2016-2017 Text-in-Community campus read selection for North Carolina Agricultural & Technical State University.
Tags: agricultural, critical thinking, engineering, environmental, global, ncat, north carolina a&t, physics, research, technology, text_in_community, tic
The Other Wes Moore: One Name, Two Fates
by Nastasha Johnson, John Teleha - Last Updated May 20, 2016
The 2012-13 Text-In-Community campus read selection for North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University
Tags: african american, criminal justice, critical thinking, law enforcement, mass communications, text_in_community, tic, understanding
Thinking Critically At NC A&T SU
by John Teleha - Last Updated Sep 21, 2016
A guide to resources that support the five learning outcomes of NC A&T's QEP.
Tags: critical thinking, qep, qep and critical thinking
Transportation/ Engineering - Summer High School Transportation Institute (STI)
by John Teleha - Last Updated Sep 12, 2016
This guide will assist you in TRANSPORTATION research using the library's online catalog, eBook Collection, research databases and appropriate websites.
Tags: engineering, high_school, sti, transportation
 
 
Description

  Loading...