Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

LibGuides - Kate Silton

Librarian

Guides

African American Art
by Kate Silton - Last Updated Nov 9, 2016
This guide is designed to assist you in finding information on aspects of African American Art and Artist.
Tags: art
Art of the Romanticism Movement
by Kate Silton - Last Updated Nov 9, 2016
Tags: art
Backup Databases
by Stephen Bollinger, Nina Exner, Kate Silton, John Teleha - Last Updated Jan 18, 2017
This is a list of database URLs.
English
by Kate Silton - Last Updated Nov 3, 2016
Tags: english
Hip Hop
by Joan Hill, Nastasha Johnson, Kate Silton - Last Updated Nov 16, 2016
Tags: culture, english, hip, hop, music
Katherine Dunham
by Kate Silton, John Teleha - Last Updated Nov 28, 2016
Dancer, Choreographer, and Anthropologist
Linking to Library Databases
by Kate Silton - Last Updated Mar 5, 2014
This guide will teach you how to link to articles in library databases.
MLA Walkthrough
by Nina Exner, Kate Silton - Last Updated Sep 9, 2016
Music and Music Education
by Evelyn Blount, Kate Silton - Last Updated Jan 5, 2017
This guide contains a bibliography of titles and electronic resources that will assist students in locating materials for Music and Music Education.
Tags: education, high_school, music, pedagogy, teachers
Planet of Slums
by Kate Silton, John Teleha - Last Updated Dec 2, 2016
The Planet of Slums by Mike Davis is the 2011-12 Text-In-Community Selection for North Carolina A&T State University
Tags: critical thinking, population, text_in_community, tic, understanding, urban studies
Scholarly Communication @ NCATSU
by Kate Silton, Iyanna Sims - Last Updated Feb 22, 2017
This guide provides an overview of scholarly communication and services provided by F.D. Bluford Library to support the creation, evaluation, dissemination, and preservation of the University's scholarly output.
Speech - Organic Neuro Communication Disorders
by Kate Silton, Iyanna Sims - Last Updated Dec 4, 2016
This gude has been developed to assist you in SPEECH - ORGANIC NEURO COMMUNICATION DISORDERS research using resources from the catalog, eBook Collection, research databases and websites.
Tags: speech, speech_disorders
Speech Pathology
by Kate Silton, Iyanna Sims - Last Updated Dec 4, 2016
This guide has been developed to assist you in SPEECH PATHOLOGY research using resources from the catalog, eBook Collection, research databases and websites.
Sub-Sahara African Art
by Kate Silton - Last Updated Sep 1, 2016
Theatre Arts
by Kate Silton - Last Updated Jul 23, 2013
 
 
Description

  Loading...