Archives/Special Collections [including Theses]Careers/Financial AssistancePrint and Electronic Books
Government Documents Database
This is the "Careers/Financial Assistance" page of the "Industrial and Systems Engineering" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

This selective guide contains a bibliography of titles and electronic resources that will assist members of the Aggie community with research in Industrial and Systems Engineering.
Last Updated: Oct 26, 2017 URL: http://libguides.library.ncat.edu/INEN Print Guide RSS Updates

Careers/Financial Assistance Print Page
  Search: 
 

Welcome

Welcome students, faculty and visitors.  This site highlights sources for financial assistance and for careers.

Also try this database:     Vault Online Career Library

And   

  • Dictionary of Occupational Titles

http://www.oalj.dol.gov/libdot.htm

  • Occupational Outlook Handbook

http://www.bls.gov/oco/

 

 

      
     

    Careers/Financial Assistance Books




    Cover Art
    Directory of financial aids for women.
    Call Number: A&T READY REF LB2338 .D564 2005-07
    ISBN: 1588411354
    ISBN: 0732-5215

    Cover Art
    Financial aid for African Americans.
    Call Number: A&T READY REF LB2338 F448 2006-08
    ISBN: 1588411338

    Financial Aid For Asian Americans.
    Call Number: A&T READY REF LB2338 F4483 2006-08
    ISBN: 1588411346

    Cover Art
    Financial aid for Native Americans.
    Call Number: A&T READY REF LB2338 F4485 2006-08
    ISBN: 1588411362


    Cover Art
    How to pay for your degree in engineering. 4th edition. - Gail Ann Schlachter, R. David Weber
    Call Number: A&T READY REF T73 .R77
    ISBN: 1588411478

    Cover Art
    McGraw-Hill concise encyclopedia of engineering
    Call Number: A&T REF TA9 .M345 2005
    ISBN: 0071439528
    For book format information Connect to http://www.loc.gov/catdir/description/mh051/2004061098.html
    Concise ed. of: McGraw-Hill encyclopedia of engineering. c1993



    Cover Art
    Scholarships - Kaplan Publishing
    Call Number: A&T READY REF LB2338 .S347
    ISBN: 1419552236

    Subject Guide

    Profile Image
    John C. Teleha
     

    Photo Credit

    The FIRTH of Forth Bridges (for train and Firth Road Bridge for automobiles) are located in Scotland.                                                                       

    For the complete panoranic photo of both bridges:

    http://www.panoramio.com/photo/1100327?la=1

    Photo by Lutz Mager

    Google Earth  ID110327

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip