Archives/Special Collections [including Theses]Careers/Financial AssistancePrint and Electronic Books
Government Documents Database
This is the "Print and Electronic Books" page of the "Industrial and Systems Engineering" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

This selective guide contains a bibliography of titles and electronic resources that will assist members of the Aggie community with research in Industrial and Systems Engineering.
Last Updated: Oct 26, 2017 URL: http://libguides.library.ncat.edu/INEN Print Guide RSS Updates

Print and Electronic Books Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome

Search the Catalog for books by keyword, author, subject or title.  To locate print books, always note the location, the call number and the status. Use the "Limit/Sort Search" tab to further select items by location, material type, language, year and words in title.

Use the library's eBooks tab to access the various electronic books.  For certain collections, you will need to first "establish a free account" on campus to access ebooks off-campus

 

Reference





Cover Art
International encyclopedia of ergonomics and human factors - Waldemar Karwowski
Call Number: A&T REF TA166 .I556 2001
ISBN: 0748408479

Cover Art
The McGraw-Hill encyclopedia of quality terms & concepts - James W. Cortada
Call Number: A&T REF HD62.15 .C668 1995
ISBN: 007024099X

Cover Art
Facility inspection field manual - Bernard T. Lewis
Call Number: A&T REF TA190 .L42 2001
ISBN: 0071358749

Handbook of human factors and ergonomics - Gavriel Salvendy
Call Number: A&T REF TA166 .H275 1997
ISBN: 0471116904

Cover Art
Handbook of manufacturing engineering - Jack M. Walker
Call Number: A&T REF TS176 .H3365 1996
ISBN: 0824789628

Cover Art
Handbook of reliability engineering and management - W. Grant Ireson
Call Number: A&T REF TA169 .H36 1996
ISBN: 0070127506


Cover Art
Process engineering equipment handbook - Claire Soares
Call Number: A&T REF TP157 .S658 2002
ISBN: 007059614X


CAD/CAM dictionary - Edward J. Preston
Call Number: A&T REF TS155.6 .P73 1985
ISBN: 0824775244


Cover Art
Glossary of reliability and maintenance terms - Ted McKenna, Ray Oliverson
Call Number: A&T REF TS9 .M43 1997
ISBN: 0884153606

Subject Guide

Profile Image
John C. Teleha
 

Photo Credit

The FIRTH of Forth Bridges (for train and Firth Road Bridge for automobiles) are located in Scotland.                                                                       

For the complete panoranic photo of both bridges:

http://www.panoramio.com/photo/1100327?la=1

Photo by Lutz Mager

Google Earth  ID110327

 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip