Catalog and Subject HeadingsSuggested BooksDatabasesGovernment DocumentsInternet ResourcesCitations
DatabasesCatalog, Book Subjects and TopicsSuggested Books and eBooksGovernment DocumentsInternet ResourcesCitations
This is the "Databases" page of the "History" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

History   Tags: hist 599, history, history 599  

This guide contains a webliography of resources to assist with historical research.
Last Updated: Jul 27, 2016 URL: http://libguides.library.ncat.edu/history Print Guide RSS Updates

Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Database Instructions

Under the Articles/Databases sub tab are lists of databases that might help you in your research. All of these databases are available for on and off-campus users here or by going through the Library's Home Page at http://www.library.ncat.edu.

To find these databases from the Library Home Page:

  • Choose the Articles/Databases tab from the Library home page
  • Click All Databases by Title or Select the letter which corresponds to the first letter of the Database you wish to search
  • Look in alphabetical order for the name of the Database

Please note: For off-campus access use your first and last name, and your Banner ID number.

If you have problems connecting from home, please contact the Reference Desk at 285-4185

Databases

To find Articles check the Databases  

Articles are indexed by the electronic databases that are accessible through the library’s homepage http://www.library.ncat.com

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip