This is the "Theses and Dissertations" page of the "Leadership" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Leadership  

This guide covers multidisciplinary aspects of leadership studies in all areas. It is geared particularly for students in the Leadership Studies doctoral program.
Last Updated: Aug 18, 2016 URL: http://libguides.library.ncat.edu/leadership Print Guide RSS Updates

Theses and Dissertations Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

A&T Thesis Collection

To read past theses and dissertations from A&T graduates, visit the F. D. Bluford Library Archives department. Theses and dissertatiions can be searched in the library catalog like other library materials. Due to their historical and unique natures, items from the Archives (location "A&T Spec Coll" in the Catalog) such as theses must be used in the Archives department.

To contact the Archives for assistance, information, or to ask about a specific thesis please call 336-285-4176. The Archives is normally open 8am to 5pm Monday throught Friday. It is located on the 2nd floor of the F. D. Bluford Library.

 

Researching dissertations with the Dissertations Full-Text database

Dissertations and Theses Full-Text, on the ProQuest platform, is a specialty database that searches the abstracts and full-text contents of dissertations and theses from participating institutions internationally. Although A&T theses are not included, it is a great place to see graduate research in any field. The video below is a short demonstration of how to get to the Dissertations & Theses Full-Text database from the library home page. Or click the Dissertations & Theses Full-Text link. Remember to use your Banner ID if prompted for your University ID!

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip