Quick Links
Internet Resources
- Science.govScience.gov searches over 40 databases and 1,950 selected websites, offering 200 million pages of authoritative U.S. government science information, including research and development results.
What is Earth and Environmental Sciences?
eBooks
- Ebrary A collection of over 25,000 multidisciplinary titles, including business & economics, computers, engineering, applied science, etc.
- Springer E-Book CollectionsE-books on a variety of subjects including architecture design and arts, business and economics, computer science,and more.
- Wiley Interscience Online BooksOver 650 titles in the fields of science, technology, and engineering.
Encyclopedias
- Encyclopedia of Climate & Weather
- Encyclopedia of Environmental Biology
- Encyclopedia of Environmental Issues
- Encyclopedia of World Climatology
- Global Warming Desk Reference
- Macmillan Encyclopedia of Earth Science
- McGraw-Hill Concise Encyclopedia of Earth Science
- McGraw-Hill Concise Encyclopedia of Environmental Science
Popular Journals
The following is a listing of some of the top journals for this subject available in our collections.
Agricultural Systems
Ambio
Earth
Earth Science
Ecology
Environmental and molecular mutagenesis
Environmental Health Perspectives
Environmental science & technology
Environmental Topics
Geoforum
Journal of Animal Ecology
Journal of Environmental Quality
Pest Management Science
Plant science bulletin
Reference Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |
Statistical Resources
- Agricultural Statistics Agricultural Statistics is published each year to meet the diverse need for a reliable reference book on agricultural production, supplies, consumption, facilities, costs, and returns.
- Morbidity, Air Pollution and Health StatisticsProvides a review of some of the statistical techniques that have been utilized to estimate the health effects of air pollution.
- Statistical Abstract of the United States Sources of data include the Census Bureau, Bureau of Labor Statistics, Bureau of Economic Analysis, and many other Federal agencies and private organizations
- Statistical Abstracts of the world Presents a selection of data for 186 different countries around the world in a uniform format.

Loading...
