Last Updated: Apr 4, 2017
- Academic Search Complete
This multidisciplinary database includes good information on a wide variety of topics. Many ACA journal articles are available here.
- Mental Measurements Yearbook
The Mental Measurements Yearbook online is the place to learn about psychological, educational, and vocational tests online. You can learn about the test, as well as read reviews about the test's quality, validity, bias, and other psychometric properties.
PsycArticles is the best starting place for psychology research articles in full text. All of the American Psychological Association journals are presented, plus select other academic journals. All articles are avaibale to print, save, or email.
- Psychiatry Online
From the American Psychiatric Association, Psychiatry Online includes major psychiatric journals, textbooks, and practice guidelines. It also includes the online versions of the essential DSM-IV-TR and all related diagnostic handbooks.
The essential psychology database, PsycINFO is the American Psychological Association's comprehensive international abstracting database. The PsycInfo database itself includes only abstracts; some items may have links to full articles in other databases.
SAGE Criminology Collection covers such subjects as Criminal Justice, Juvenile Delinquency, Juvenile Justice, Corrections, Penology, Policing, Forensic Psychology, and Family and Domestic Violence.
- Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature
Includes abstracts and full-text of materials in all health sciences.
- Health Source Academic
This database includes full-text of health, medical, and nursing articles. Journal articles, professional publications, and health newsletters are all included.
- Proquest Allied Health and Nursing Journals
A wide variety of health science and medical journals are available here.
Disabilities : insights from across fields and around the world
Call Number: A&T STACKS HV1568 .D54 2009 v.1 - 3
Call Number: A&T STACKS HV1568.2 .S54 2008
Handbook of Measurement and Evaluation in Rehabilitation
Call Number: A&T STACKS HD7255.5 .H35 2008
Medical And Psychosocial Aspects Of Chronic Illness And Disability
Call Number: A&T STACKS RC108 .F35 2009
Multicultural aspects of disabilities : a guide to understanding and assisting minorities in the rehabilitation process
Call Number: A&T STACKS HV1569.3.M55 B79 2007
Principles and practices of case management in rehabilitation counseling
Call Number: A&T STACKS HD7255.5 .P75 2007
Recovery : a guide for mental health practitioners
Call Number: A&T STACKS RA790 .W426 2007