This is the "Reference Shelf" page of the "Special Education" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Special Education  

Last Updated: Oct 1, 2017 URL: http://libguides.library.ncat.edu/specialedu Print Guide RSS Updates

Reference Shelf Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Reference Shelf

Administrator's Desk Reference on Special Education - A&T Ref LC3981.W38

Dictionary of Special Education and Rehabilitation - A&T Ref LC3957.U42

A Dictionary of Special Education Terms - A&T Ref LC3957.M66

The Educator's Desk Reference (EDR) - A&T RefLB1028.27.U6 F74

Educators Resource Directory - A&T Ready Ref L901 E443

Encyclopedia of American Education - A&T Ref LB17.U54

Encyclopedia of Disability - A&T Ref HV1568 E528

Encyclopedia of Education - A&T Ref LB15.E47

Encyclopedia of Education Law - A&T Ref KF4117 E53

Encyclopedia of Educational Research - A&T Ref LB15.E48

The Encyclopedia of Learning Disability - A&T Ref LC4704.5.T86

Encyclopedia of Special Education - A&T Ref LC4007.E53

EDM The Educator's Diagnostic Manual of Disabilities and Disorders - A&T Ref LC4019 P524

Handbook of Learning Disabilities - A&T Ref LC4704.H364

Handbook of Research on Multicultural Education - A&T Ref LC1099.3 H35

Handbook of Special Education: Research and Practice - A&T Ref LC3965.H263

Handicapped Students and Special Education - A&T Ref KF4210.H36

Learning Disabilities Sourcebook - A&T Ref LC4705 L434

Resources for Peoples with Disabilities: a National Directory - A&T Ref HV1553.R48

Resources for people with disabilities and chronic conditions - A&T Ref HV1553.R482

The Special Education Yellow Pages - A&T Ref LC4031.P488

The Special Educator's Comprehensive Guide to Diagnostic Tests - A&T Ref LC4019 P53

 

      

    Reference Librarian

    Profile Image
    Clifton Sawyerr
    Contact Info
    Bluford Library
    NC A&T State University
    Greensboro
    North Carolina 27411
    Send Email
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip