This is the "Find Articles" page of the "Keith Wyche" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Keith Wyche  

Last Updated: Aug 17, 2016 URL: http://libguides.library.ncat.edu/KeithWyche Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

Periodicals

Journals and e-journals

      

    Google Scholar

    Google even knows you need something extra to help you find quality  information for your research paper.



    Databases

    To find Articles check the Databases  

    Articles are indexed by the electronic databases that are accessible through the library’s homepage http://www.library.ncat.com

    • ABI/Inform
      Provides citations and some full text from local and regional business news sources. Subjects include accounting, tax research, business law, and trade journals. Includes ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry, and ABI/INFORM Archive Complete.
    • Academic Search Complete
      Multi-disciplinary, full text for nearly 4,500 journals, including full text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed titles.
    • Biography Resource Center
      Biographies and full-text articles about notable people.
    • Business Source Complete
      Provides the full text for more than 1,100 scholarly business journals.
    • Ethnic NewsWatch
      Older collection of Ethnic NewsWatch titles from 1960 to present.
    • International Index to Black Periodicals
      Full-text coverage of over 40 core Black Studies periodicals, plus citations and abstracts from over 150 scholarly and popular journals.

    Subject Guide

    Profile Image
    Emily Bebber
    Contact Info
    Reference Intern, Spring 2009
    Reference Department
    North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University

    Subject Guide

    Profile Image
    John C. Teleha
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip