This is the "eBook Collection" page of the "Agribusiness, Applied Economics and Agriscience Education" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Agribusiness, Applied Economics and Agriscience Education  

This comprehensive guide consists of selected print and electronic resources covering AGRIBUSINESS, APPLIED ECONOMCS and AGRISCIENCE EDUCATION.
Last Updated: Nov 9, 2016 URL: http://libguides.library.ncat.edu/agribusinessappliedeconomicsagriscienceeducation Print Guide RSS Updates

eBook Collection Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

eBooks

For certain collections, you will need to first "establish a free account" on campus to access ebooks off-campus.

Massive copying may be limited due to licensening and copyright restrictions.

Below are some eBook Collections appropriate for Agribusiness, Applied Economiocs and Agriscience Education.


Books24X7
-collection of technology ebooks; use the "All Collections" drop down menu and select "EngineeringPro".
LOGOFF.
NOTE: to access create a username and password,

CRCnetBASE
- collection of eBooks produced by The Chemical Rubber Company.

Knovel
- collection of eBooks; start with the "All Subject Areas".
NOTE: Logout

eBooks on EBSCOhost
Includes over 42,000 titles in the three disciplines: humanities, sciences and social sciences.

Referex
- via Ei Engineering Village, comprises six collections of eBooks focusing on materials, mechanical, electronics, electrical, chemical. petrochemical and processes.
NOTE: End Session

SpringerLink
- interactive collection of humanities, sciences and social sciences eBooks; includes engineering reference and series books.

Subject Liaison Librarian

Profile Image
E. Francene Moore
Contact Info
F.D. Bluford Library
efmoore@ncat.edu
336.285.4184
Send Email

Librarian

Profile Image
Netta Cox
Contact Info
Send Email
 

Photo Credit

The FIRTH of Forth Bridges (for train and Firth Road Bridge for automobiles) are located in Scotland.                                                                       

For the complete panoranic photo of both bridges:

http://www.panoramio.com/photo/1100327?la=1

Photo by Lutz Mager

Google Earth  ID110327

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip