This is the "Research Databases, Providers and Vendors" page of the "Environmental Engineering" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Environmental Engineering  

This selective guide consists of print and electronic resources in ENVIRONMENTAL EMGINEERING.
Last Updated: Nov 16, 2016 URL: http://libguides.library.ncat.edu/environmentalengineering Print Guide RSS Updates

Research Databases, Providers and Vendors Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome

Use these selected databases, providers and vendors to access journal information.

Begin your research with these databases/vendors and providers which are accessible through the library homepage tabs for "Databases" and "eJournals".  Check each database for alerting, blog, facebook,  RSS and YouTube™ features.    provides full-text articles through another database/provider or may indicate no database access.  

Most databases have links for:

  • downloading, e-mailing and printing citations and for the full-text articles
  • APA, Chicago, MLA and Turabian citation styles
  • Alerting Services 
  • exporting to bibliographic management software

(edit text )

Comprehensive Vendors

While the databases, providers and vendors above are more specialized, you may also select comprehensive databases found on the vendorl links below:

Subject Guide

Profile Image
John C. Teleha
 

Photo Credit

The FIRTH of Forth Bridges (for train and Firth Road Bridge for automobiles) are located in Scotland.                                                                       

For the complete panoranic photo of both bridges:

http://www.panoramio.com/photo/1100327?la=1

Photo by Lutz Mager

Google Earth  ID110327

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip