This is the "Minority Banks" page of the "McNair Scholars" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

McNair Scholars  

Last Updated: Sep 21, 2017 URL: http://libguides.library.ncat.edu/mcnairscholars Print Guide RSS Updates

Minority Banks Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Books


Cover Art
Landscapes of the ethnic economy - edited by David H. Kaplan and Wei Li
Call Number: A&T STACKS HT215 .L36 2006
ISBN: 0742529487

Business Databases

Below are subject specific databases.

Selected especially to assist you in finding information for your topics.

  • ABI/Inform Global
    Search nearly 3000 worldwide business periodicals for in-depth coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more
  • Business Source Complete (EBSCO)
    Includes scholarly business journals back as far as 1886. Covered disciplines include marketing, management, accounting, finance, and economics.
  • EconLit with Full-Text
    Contains full-text of more than 480 journals including the American Economic Association journals and non-English journals in economics and finance.
  • JSTOR
    Provides full-text and images of over 150 scholarly journals in a variety of disciplines
  • Mergent Online
    Provides detailed information on 32,000 public companies from around the world.
  • Morningstar Library Edition
    Combines all the fund and stock information necessary for in-depth research, including comprehensive information on both mutual funds and stocks.
  • NBER (National Bureau of Economic Research)
    National Bureau of Economic Research working papers.

Newspapers

Subject Liaison Librarian

Profile Image
E. Francene Moore
Contact Info
F.D. Bluford Library
efmoore@ncat.edu
336.285.4184
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip