This is the "CONSUMPTION EQUATION" page of the "McNair Scholars" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

McNair Scholars  

Last Updated: Sep 21, 2017 URL: http://libguides.library.ncat.edu/mcnairscholars Print Guide RSS Updates

CONSUMPTION EQUATION Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

  EBSCO Business Databases

This will search the EBSCO databases Academic Search, Business Source Complete, EconLit with Full Text, GreenFile, and Regional Business News.

 

Business Databases

 

Databases to Find Articles

To find Articles check the Databases  

Articles are indexed by the electronic databases which, are accessible through the library’s homepage http://www.library.ncat.com

  • ABI - Inform Global
    Journals and company profiles in business, finance, and economics.
  • Academic Search Complete
    Multi-disciplinary, full text for nearly 4,500 journals, including full text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed titles.
  • Business Source Complete
    Business Source Complete includes scholarly business journals back as far as 1886. Covered disciplines include marketing, management, accounting, finance, and economics.
  • MasterFILE Complete
    Multidisciplinary database provides full text for more than 2,050 general reference publications.
  • Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center
    Access viewpoint articles, topic overviews, statistics, links to websites, and full-text magazine and newspaper articles pertaining to social issues.
  • PsycINFO
    Indexes journals in psychology and related disciplines.

Subjects List

Here are some Subject Suggestions:

Game Theory

Economics - Psychological aspects/ Sociological aspects

Consumption (Economics)

Finance, Personal

 

 

Subject Liaison Librarian

Profile Image
E. Francene Moore
Contact Info
F.D. Bluford Library
efmoore@ncat.edu
336.285.4184
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip