This is the "HEAT CONDUCTION in CONCRETE" page of the "McNair Scholars 2011" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

McNair Scholars 2011  

Research Support fo NCA&T 2011 McNair Scholars
Last Updated: Sep 21, 2017 URL: http://libguides.library.ncat.edu/content.php?pid=213948 Print Guide RSS Updates

HEAT CONDUCTION in CONCRETE Print Page
  Search: 
 

Databases to Find Articles

  • Compendex
    Compendex is the most comprehensive bibliographic database of scientific and technical engineering research available, covering all engineering disciplines.
  • Engineered Materials Abstracts
  • Engineering Village
    Combined database searching of Compendex, Inspec and NTIS, including deduplication of Compendex and Inspec records.
  • ENGnetBASE
    Database of hundreds of engineering handbooks.
  • Web of Science
    Web of Science is an academic citation index that covers the sciences, social sciences, arts and humanities.
  • ILI Infobase (SAI Global)
    Worldwide engineering standards & specifications.
  • Abstracts in New Technologies and Engineering
    Coverage includes new technologies such as information technology and computing, electronics, biotechnology, medical technology, as well as engineering (including construction, electrical and chemical engineering) and allied subject areas. Abstracts are available from January 1993 to the present.


  • CRCnetBASE
    A collection of online books that span over 40 disciplines. Now includes access to ENGnetBASE,ENVIROnetBASE, FOODnetBASE, MATERIALSnetBASE, MATHnetBASE, NANOnetBASE, and POLYMERnetBASE.
 

Subject Listings

Concrete-

  • Design and construction
  •  Quality Control

Pavements-

  • Asphalt concrete -  North Carolina - Testing 

Concrete Slabs and Thermal Properties   

Concrete- Effect of temperature on 

Concrete - materials and tests

Concrete mix design AND recycled material AND Heat

Concrete - structure integrity management

Recycled aggregates - thermal properties

Subject Liaison Librarian

Profile Image
E. Francene Moore
Contact Info
F.D. Bluford Library
efmoore@ncat.edu
336.285.4184
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip