This is the "KINDRED" page of the "McNair Scholars 2011" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

McNair Scholars 2011  

Research Support fo NCA&T 2011 McNair Scholars
Last Updated: Sep 21, 2017 URL: http://libguides.library.ncat.edu/content.php?pid=213948 Print Guide RSS Updates

KINDRED Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Books

Cover Art
Kindred - Octavia E. Butler
Call Number: A&T Stks PS3552.U827 K5 2003
ISBN: 9780807083697

 

Subjects

Octavia E. Butler

Kindred

Databases to Find Articles

To find Articles check the Databases  

Articles are indexed by the electronic databases which, are accessible through the library’s homepage http://www.library.ncat.com

  • Academic Search Premier
    Multi-disciplinary, full text for nearly 4,500 journals, including full text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed titles.
  • Biography in Context
    A comprehensive database of biographical information on more than 1,000,000 people from throughout history, around the world, and across all disciplines and subject areas.
  • Communication & Mass Media Complete
    Coverage in areas related to communication and mass media.
  • Communication Studies: Full-Text Collection
    Full-text journals in journalism, public opinion, rhetoric, and more.
  • JSTOR
    Provides full-text and images of over 150 scholarly journals in a variety of disciplines
  • Literature Resource Center
    Provides reference materials on authors of both fiction and nonfiction. Includes bibliographical and biographical information, literary criticism and contextual information.
  • MasterFILE Premier
    Multidisciplinary database provides full text for more than 2,050 general reference publications.

Subject Liaison Librarian

Profile Image
E. Francene Moore
Contact Info
F.D. Bluford Library
efmoore@ncat.edu
336.285.4184
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip