This is the "CRJS 333" page of the "Criminal Justice Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Criminal Justice Resources   Tags: criminal justice, law enforcement, terrorism  

Last Updated: Sep 14, 2017 URL: http://libguides.library.ncat.edu/CRJS Print Guide RSS Updates

CRJS 333 Print Page
  Search: 
 

Find Science Information

  • MEDLINE (PubMed)
    The PubMed database provides citations for literature in biomedical, health, life, chemical, and behavioral sciences.
  • TOXNET
    U.S. National Library of Medicine's resource for searching databases on toxicology, hazardous chemicals, environmental health, and toxic releases
  • WEB OF SCIENCE
    Web of Science is an academic citation index that covers the sciences, social sciences, arts and humanities. The database has a number of useful search features, including citation mapping.

Find Criminal Justice Information

 

BOOKS

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Forensic Science - Suzanne Bell
ISBN: 9780816067992
Publication Date: 2008-06-01
1 online resource (xvi, 402 pages, 8 pages of plates) : illustrations (some color), map.

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Police Science - Jack Raymond Greene (Editor)
Call Number: HV7901 .E53 2007 REF
ISBN: 9780415970006
Publication Date: 2006-10-23
2 PRINT volumes (xxxiv, 1388, 146 pages)

Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Victimology and Crime Prevention - Bonnie S. Fisher; Steven P. Lab (Editor)
Call Number: HV6250.3.U5 E55 2010 REF
ISBN: 9781412960472
Publication Date: 2010-02-02
2 PRINT volumes (xxxv, 1174 pages) : illustrations, maps

Cover Art
BATTLEGROUND: Criminal Justice - Gregg Barak (Editor)
ISBN: 9780313088032
Publication Date: 2008-01-01
1 online resource (2 volumes)

Cover Art
The Art of Investigative Interviewing - Charles L. Yeschke; Inge Black
ISBN: 9780750675956
Publication Date: 2002-10-23
Online Book

Subjects:
Interviewing in law enforcement
Police questioning


Subject Liaison Librarian

Profile Image
E. Francene Moore
Contact Info
F.D. Bluford Library
efmoore@ncat.edu
336.285.4184
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip