Jump To: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | U
A
Adult Education
- Last Updated Feb 16, 2012
This Guide will collect resources for all topics in Adult Education.
- Last Updated Feb 16, 2012
This Guide will collect resources for all topics in Adult Education.
African American Art
- Last Updated Nov 8, 2012
This guide is designed to assist you in finding information on aspects of African American Art and Artist.
- Last Updated Nov 8, 2012
This guide is designed to assist you in finding information on aspects of African American Art and Artist.
Agribusiness, Applied Economics and Agriscience Education
- Last Updated Aug 27, 2012
This comprehensive guide consists of selected print and electronic resources covering AGRIBUSINESS, APPLIED ECONOMCS and AGRISCIENCE EDUCATION.
- Last Updated Aug 27, 2012
This comprehensive guide consists of selected print and electronic resources covering AGRIBUSINESS, APPLIED ECONOMCS and AGRISCIENCE EDUCATION.
Agricultural Engineering
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2012
This selective guide consists of print and electronic research sources in AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING.
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2012
This selective guide consists of print and electronic research sources in AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING.
Architectural Engineering
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2012
This guide consists of print and electronic resources in ARCHITECTURAL ENGINEERING.
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2012
This guide consists of print and electronic resources in ARCHITECTURAL ENGINEERING.
Atmospheric Sciences and Meteorology
- Last Updated Sep 25, 2012
This guide will help you locate materials in atmospheric sciences: climatology and meteorology
- Last Updated Sep 25, 2012
This guide will help you locate materials in atmospheric sciences: climatology and meteorology
B
BIO 561 - Developmental Biology
- Last Updated Oct 24, 2012
Selected websites, databases and other electronic resources that have reference to developmental biology.
- Last Updated Oct 24, 2012
Selected websites, databases and other electronic resources that have reference to developmental biology.
Bioengineering
- Last Updated Feb 10, 2012
This guide presents resources available for research in biological and biomedical engineering.
- Last Updated Feb 10, 2012
This guide presents resources available for research in biological and biomedical engineering.
Biology
- Last Updated Aug 17, 2012
Bibliography of titles and electronic resources to assist our patrons with biological research
- Last Updated Aug 17, 2012
Bibliography of titles and electronic resources to assist our patrons with biological research
Biomechanics - Kinesiology
- Last Updated Nov 4, 2012
This guide is a selective webliography for researching biomechanics or kinesiology
- Last Updated Nov 4, 2012
This guide is a selective webliography for researching biomechanics or kinesiology
Book Reviews
- Last Updated Apr 19, 2012
Book reviews are important resources for your research because they help you to survey the reactions to a book at the time of publication and provide summaries of a book’s contents.
- Last Updated Apr 19, 2012
Book reviews are important resources for your research because they help you to survey the reactions to a book at the time of publication and provide summaries of a book’s contents.
Business and Economics
- Last Updated Oct 18, 2012
This Guide collects a variety of resources relevant to students the School of Business and Economics. Because there are so many materials important to business topics, future guides will break-out special areas to provide more focus.
- Last Updated Oct 18, 2012
This Guide collects a variety of resources relevant to students the School of Business and Economics. Because there are so many materials important to business topics, future guides will break-out special areas to provide more focus.
C
Chemistry Resources Guide
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
This guide will help you with your chemistry research
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
This guide will help you with your chemistry research
Civil Engineering
- Last Updated Feb 14, 2013
This guide will assist you in CIVIL ENGINEERING research using the library's online catalog, eBook Collection, research databases and appropriate websites.
- Last Updated Feb 14, 2013
This guide will assist you in CIVIL ENGINEERING research using the library's online catalog, eBook Collection, research databases and appropriate websites.
E
EndNote Web Tutorial
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2012
Endnote Web is a web-based service designed to help students and researchers organize and format reference lists in a variety of publishing styles.
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2012
Endnote Web is a web-based service designed to help students and researchers organize and format reference lists in a variety of publishing styles.
Energy and Environmental Systems Ph. D. Program
- Last Updated Mar 12, 2013
This guide has been developed to assist you in ENERGY and ENVIRONMENTAL SYSTEMS using the library's catalog, eBook Collection, research databases and appropriate websites.
- Last Updated Mar 12, 2013
This guide has been developed to assist you in ENERGY and ENVIRONMENTAL SYSTEMS using the library's catalog, eBook Collection, research databases and appropriate websites.
Environmental Engineering
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2012
This selective guide consists of print and electronic resources in ENVIRONMENTAL EMGINEERING.
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2012
This selective guide consists of print and electronic resources in ENVIRONMENTAL EMGINEERING.
Ethnic Politics
- Last Updated Nov 9, 2011
This guide is designed to provide students with a broad overview of the relationship between ethnicity and politics.
- Last Updated Nov 9, 2011
This guide is designed to provide students with a broad overview of the relationship between ethnicity and politics.
Evaluating Web Resources
- Last Updated Jan 13, 2012
This is a multidisciplinary guide on evaluating research sources, especially resources found on the World Wide Web.
- Last Updated Jan 13, 2012
This is a multidisciplinary guide on evaluating research sources, especially resources found on the World Wide Web.
F
Financial Institutions
- Last Updated Feb 16, 2012
This Guide focuses on research tools about financial institutions and banking.
- Last Updated Feb 16, 2012
This Guide focuses on research tools about financial institutions and banking.
Food & Nutrition
- Last Updated Nov 24, 2010
This Guide collects resources on nutritional sciences, dietetics, food science, and food technology.
- Last Updated Nov 24, 2010
This Guide collects resources on nutritional sciences, dietetics, food science, and food technology.
G
Geomatic Engineering
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2012
This selective guide consists of print and electronic resources for GEOMATIC ENGINEERING research.
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2012
This selective guide consists of print and electronic resources for GEOMATIC ENGINEERING research.
H
History
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
This guide contains a webliography of resources to assist with historical research.
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
This guide contains a webliography of resources to assist with historical research.
I
iBlend
- Last Updated Aug 19, 2012
A resource guide for the faculty and students of iBlend (Integrative Biomathematics Learning and Engagement Network for Diversity) project at NC A&T that prepares students for graduate study at the interface of biology and mathematics
- Last Updated Aug 19, 2012
A resource guide for the faculty and students of iBlend (Integrative Biomathematics Learning and Engagement Network for Diversity) project at NC A&T that prepares students for graduate study at the interface of biology and mathematics
J
Job Resources
- Last Updated Feb 16, 2012
This guide will introduce some of the F. D. Bluford Library's resources to help your job search.
- Last Updated Feb 16, 2012
This guide will introduce some of the F. D. Bluford Library's resources to help your job search.
K
L
Landscape Architecture
- Last Updated Oct 14, 2011
This guide will assist you in research for LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE using resources from the online catalog, eBook Collection, research databases and websites.
- Last Updated Oct 14, 2011
This guide will assist you in research for LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE using resources from the online catalog, eBook Collection, research databases and websites.
Leadership
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
This guide covers multidisciplinary aspects of leadership studies in all areas. It is geared particularly for students in the Leadership Studies doctoral program.
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
This guide covers multidisciplinary aspects of leadership studies in all areas. It is geared particularly for students in the Leadership Studies doctoral program.
M
Mathematics
- Last Updated Feb 27, 2012
A resource guide for students and faculty of the Mathematics Department of the College of Arts and Sciences.
- Last Updated Feb 27, 2012
A resource guide for students and faculty of the Mathematics Department of the College of Arts and Sciences.
Mechanical Engineering
- Last Updated Feb 25, 2013
This selective guide contains a bibliography of titles and electronic resources that will assist members of the Aggie community with research in Mechanical Engineering.
- Last Updated Feb 25, 2013
This selective guide contains a bibliography of titles and electronic resources that will assist members of the Aggie community with research in Mechanical Engineering.
N
Nanoengineering
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
This selective guide contains a bibliography of titles and electronic resources that will assist members of the NCA&T and UNCG communities with research in Nanoengineering.
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
This selective guide contains a bibliography of titles and electronic resources that will assist members of the NCA&T and UNCG communities with research in Nanoengineering.
P
Planet of Slums
- Last Updated Jul 13, 2012
The Planet of Slums by Mike Davis is the 2011-12 Text-In-Community Selection for North Carolina A&T State University
- Last Updated Jul 13, 2012
The Planet of Slums by Mike Davis is the 2011-12 Text-In-Community Selection for North Carolina A&T State University
Political Science Society
- Last Updated Aug 10, 2012
A guide to library and information resources for students of American Political Science Society.
- Last Updated Aug 10, 2012
A guide to library and information resources for students of American Political Science Society.
Politics of the Americas - POLI 446
- Last Updated Mar 20, 2012
Resources for operation of political systems comprising South and Central America, Caribbean and Mexico
- Last Updated Mar 20, 2012
Resources for operation of political systems comprising South and Central America, Caribbean and Mexico
R
Rural Sociology
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2012
This guide has been developed to assist you in RURAL SOCIOLOGY using the library's catalog, eBook Collection, research databases and appropriate websites.
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2012
This guide has been developed to assist you in RURAL SOCIOLOGY using the library's catalog, eBook Collection, research databases and appropriate websites.
S
Speech - Organic Neuro Communication Disorders
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2012
This gude has been developed to assist you in SPEECH - ORGANIC NEURO COMMUNICATION DISORDERS research using resources from the catalog, eBook Collection, research databases and websites.
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2012
This gude has been developed to assist you in SPEECH - ORGANIC NEURO COMMUNICATION DISORDERS research using resources from the catalog, eBook Collection, research databases and websites.
Speech Pathology
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2012
This guide has been developed to assist you in SPEECH PATHOLOGY research using resources from the catalog, eBook Collection, research databases and websites.
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2012
This guide has been developed to assist you in SPEECH PATHOLOGY research using resources from the catalog, eBook Collection, research databases and websites.
T
Technical Writing
- Last Updated Aug 22, 2012
The following guide is a selective webliography designed to guide students in finding information on the different aspects of technical writing
- Last Updated Aug 22, 2012
The following guide is a selective webliography designed to guide students in finding information on the different aspects of technical writing
The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
- Last Updated Aug 22, 2012
The 2010-2011 Text-In-Community selection of North Carolina A& T State University.
- Last Updated Aug 22, 2012
The 2010-2011 Text-In-Community selection of North Carolina A& T State University.
The Other Wes Moore
- Last Updated Feb 4, 2013
The 2012-13 Text-In-Community campus read selection for North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University
- Last Updated Feb 4, 2013
The 2012-13 Text-In-Community campus read selection for North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University
The Sit-In Movement, 1960
- Last Updated Mar 1, 2012
Four North Carolina A&T freshmen made history on February 1, 1960 by starting America’s Sit-In Movement at F. W. Woolworth in downtown Greensboro.
- Last Updated Mar 1, 2012
Four North Carolina A&T freshmen made history on February 1, 1960 by starting America’s Sit-In Movement at F. W. Woolworth in downtown Greensboro.
Thinking Critically At NC A&T SU
- Last Updated Feb 12, 2013
A guide to resources that support the five learning outcomes of NC A&T's QEP.
- Last Updated Feb 12, 2013
A guide to resources that support the five learning outcomes of NC A&T's QEP.
Transportation/ Engineering - Summer High School Transportation Institute (STI)
- Last Updated Jun 22, 2012
This guide will assist you in TRANSPORTATION research using the library's online catalog, eBook Collection, research databases and appropriate websites.
- Last Updated Jun 22, 2012
This guide will assist you in TRANSPORTATION research using the library's online catalog, eBook Collection, research databases and appropriate websites.
Tutorials for Research Skills
- Last Updated Feb 12, 2013
Teach yourself the tricks of the library trade with these tutorial videos, guided walkthroughs, and other learning tools. A great starting place for distance learners, lifelong learners, and all researchers wanting to strategize efficiently.
- Last Updated Feb 12, 2013
Teach yourself the tricks of the library trade with these tutorial videos, guided walkthroughs, and other learning tools. A great starting place for distance learners, lifelong learners, and all researchers wanting to strategize efficiently.
Receive Email Updates
Featured Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |

