LibGuides - Browse By Subject
Choose a subject for a list of related guides.

  Search: 
 

Browse By Subject

College of Engineering
Architectural Engineering
by John Teleha - Last Updated Oct 30, 2016
This guide consists of print and electronic resources in ARCHITECTURAL ENGINEERING.
Bioengineering
by Nina Exner - Last Updated Nov 9, 2016
This guide presents resources available for research in biological and biomedical engineering.
Biomechanics - Kinesiology
by Nina Exner, John Teleha - Last Updated Oct 26, 2016
This guide is a selective webliography for researching biomechanics or kinesiology
Civil Engineering
by John Teleha - Last Updated Feb 9, 2017
This guide will assist you in CIVIL ENGINEERING research using the library's online catalog, eBook Collection, research databases and appropriate websites.
Computer Science
by Nina Exner, John Teleha - Last Updated Sep 2, 2016
Computer Security
by Stephen Bollinger, Nina Exner - Last Updated Aug 26, 2016
Dissertation Planning
by Nina Exner - Last Updated Sep 21, 2016
Electrical and Computer Engineering
by John Teleha - Last Updated Sep 6, 2016
This guide consists of print and electronic resources in ELECTRICAL and COMPUTER ENGINEERING.
Entrepreneurship
by Nina Exner, Tiffany Russell - Last Updated Sep 30, 2016
Environmental Engineering
by John Teleha - Last Updated Nov 16, 2016
This selective guide consists of print and electronic resources in ENVIRONMENTAL EMGINEERING.
Homeland Security
by Stephen Bollinger, Nina Exner - Last Updated Oct 20, 2016
Industrial and Systems Engineering
by John Teleha - Last Updated Nov 16, 2016
This selective guide contains a bibliography of titles and electronic resources that will assist members of the Aggie community with research in Industrial and Systems Engineering.
Literature Review
by Nina Exner - Last Updated Dec 2, 2016
McNair Scholars
by E.F. Moore - Last Updated Aug 19, 2016
McNair Scholars 2011
by E.F. Moore - Last Updated May 6, 2016
Research Support fo NCA&T 2011 McNair Scholars
McNair Scholars 2012
by E.F. Moore - Last Updated Oct 18, 2012
Mechanical Engineering
by John Teleha - Last Updated Nov 30, 2016
This selective guide contains a bibliography of titles and electronic resources that will assist members of the Aggie community with research in Mechanical Engineering.
Mens et Manus: A Pictorial History of North Carolina Agricultural & Technical State University
by John Teleha - Last Updated Dec 6, 2016
Celebrating 125 years of History, this book is the Text-in-Community title for 2015-2016! This Guide will provide access to the resources used to author the book and other supplementary material.
Nanoengineering
by Nina Exner, John Teleha - Last Updated Nov 30, 2016
This selective guide contains a bibliography of titles and electronic resources that will assist members of the NCA&T and UNCG communities with research in Nanoengineering.
Technical Writing
by Stephen Bollinger, Octavious Spruill, John Teleha - Last Updated Sep 14, 2016
The following guide is a selective webliography designed to guide students in finding information on the different aspects of technical writing
The Boy Who Harnessed the Wind: Creating Currents of Electricity and Hope
by John Teleha - Last Updated Dec 6, 2016
The 2016-2017 Text-in-Community campus read selection for North Carolina Agricultural & Technical State University.
The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
by Nastasha Johnson, E.F. Moore - Last Updated May 24, 2016
The 2010-2011 Text-In-Community selection of North Carolina A& T State University.
Transportation/ Engineering - Summer High School Transportation Institute (STI)
by John Teleha - Last Updated Sep 12, 2016
This guide will assist you in TRANSPORTATION research using the library's online catalog, eBook Collection, research databases and appropriate websites.
 

Loading...
Arrow